Skip Navigation

go raiders!

North Farmington High School

.

go raiders!

North Farmington High School

go raiders!

North Farmington High School

Head Coaches Directory


FALL HEAD COACHES

CC Girls        
CC Boys          
Football Boys   Bob Chiesa coachchiesa@gmail.com  
Golf Girls   Bruce Sutton indy-500@earthlink.net  
Soccer Boys   Erika Rust erika.rust@farmington.k12.mi.us
Swim Girls   Michael Harfoot michael.harfoot@farmington.k12.mi.us
Tennis Boys   Katherine Kennedy kaktennis@yahoo.com  
Volleyball Girls   Katharina Hall khall_11@yahoo.com


WINTER HEAD COACHES

Boys’ Basketball Todd Negoshian Toddnogo@gmail.com
Girls’ Basketball Jeff Simpson Jeffrey.simpson@farmington.k12.mi.us
Coed Bowling Mike Horner m.horner@sbcglobal.net
United Gymnastics Jeff Dwyer Dwyerj1129@gmail.com
United Hockey Ken Anderson ppuck06@aol.com
Coed Skiing Jim Noeker Jimnoeker@yahoo.com
Boys’ Swim & Dive Mike Harfoot Michael.harfoot@farmington.k12.mi.us
Boys’ Wrestling Jon Castle Castlej3890@gmail.com


SPRING HEAD COACHES

Baseball Boys Mike O’Connell moconn@sbcglobal.net
Baseball Boys Dominic Carino Dominic.carino@farmington.k12.mi.us
Golf Boys Bruce Sutton Indy-5oo@earthlink.net
Lacrosse Boys Bryan Lamble bryan.lamble@farmington.k12.mi.us
Soccer Girls Timothy Russell timothy.russell@farmington.k12.mi.us
Softball Girls David Brubaker brubaker08@yahoo.com
Tennis Girls Katherine Kennedy kaktennis@yahoo.com
Track Girls William Pinnell william.pinnell@farmington.k12.mi.us
Track Boys Todd Schultz todd.schultz@farmington.k12.mi.us

 



https://NFHSraiders.net
Advertisement Advertisement